kingpincooling.com

Go Back   kingpincooling.com > Overclocking & Modding > EVGA Overclocking

EVGA Overclocking Dedicated forum for EVGA Overclocking, my other job :)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 05-23-2013, 01:58 PM
TiN's Avatar
TiN TiN is offline
Volt-Nut :)
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Taipei
Posts: 1,458
Send a message via ICQ to TiN Send a message via Skype™ to TiN
Default

That's the plan
__________________
xDevs.com
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 05-23-2013, 02:20 PM
Bassplayer Bassplayer is offline
Sub-Zero
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 112
Default

Release date? I want one!
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 05-23-2013, 02:21 PM
Expat GriZ's Avatar
Expat GriZ Expat GriZ is offline
PURE
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 182
Default

Me likes a lot .... sign me up for 2 please!
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 05-23-2013, 02:50 PM
chispy's Avatar
chispy chispy is offline
PURE
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,136
Send a message via Yahoo to chispy
Thumbs up

awesome work TiNbo as always top notch , sick results incoming from you and Vince . new e-power classified is very easy to use even for novice volt moders , I like that one , nice work on it.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shammy View Post
you guys are the best
But im vinboe's bytch
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 05-23-2013, 02:59 PM
Bobnova Bobnova is offline
Sub-Zero
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 145
Default

Hell yes, that's good to hear! Thanks TiN!
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 05-23-2013, 03:11 PM
nacho_arroyo nacho_arroyo is offline
PURE
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 134
Default

Golden work as always Tin. U rock!

Thanks for sharing
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 05-23-2013, 03:36 PM
slapmehard slapmehard is offline
Sub-Ambient
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 83
Default

Beautiful piece of work.
Very intrested how the 780 clocked and results under this treatment as compared to full titan results

Last edited by slapmehard; 05-23-2013 at 03:44 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 05-23-2013, 05:14 PM
marmott marmott is offline
Ambient
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: France / UK
Posts: 21
Default

That's awesome!
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 05-23-2013, 05:36 PM
Redmax Redmax is offline
Ambient
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Meridian ID
Posts: 12
Send a message via ICQ to Redmax
Default

Every time I see this done I am amazed at the skill it takes to hook one up, but also in how much work is required.

Can't wait to see more!
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 05-23-2013, 07:05 PM
dinos22's Avatar
dinos22 dinos22 is offline
Dry Ice
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 341
Default

Looking good fellas




Quote:
Originally Posted by TiN View Post
I mean, yes, some vendors do have product which allow external VRM to be user-connected by some interface connector, but none of those products
received any performance records or gains from such marketed "improvements". Same goes to extra addon boards with capacitors .
no sure what you mean
__________________
Team.AU

Got tube?
GIGABYTE Australia
Need a GIGABYTE bios?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:55 AM.

Contact Us - www.kingpincooling.com - Archive - Top
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3 Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.