kingpincooling.com

Go Back   kingpincooling.com > Overclocking & Modding > EVGA Overclocking

EVGA Overclocking Dedicated forum for EVGA Overclocking, my other job :)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-09-2013, 10:15 AM
FTW12345 FTW12345 is offline
Ambient
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 25
Default New Voltage Tuner for new GTX980Ti classy boards

***update -- Classified Controller 2.1.2 version***

Update to 2.1.2 to fix memory voltage incorrect issue.

http://www70.zippyshare.com/v/hpjnrFub/file.html

***update -- Classified Controller 2.1.1 version***

It seems new classy is compatible with my tool, here with update version of classy controllder to support upcoming boards.

(guess you guys already know which boards are going to release... lol, just got early sample, thanks for Vince to keep supporting this)

http://www8.zippyshare.com/v/nZGS5bKR/file.html


Hi Vince & All,

This new version of voltage tuner should be able to unlock your 780Ti classy to 1.5V, please try it and let me know how does it work!

To be mentioned the old classy card still running at 1.35V.



https://folders.io/get/YMP3gp

Custom bios added:

http://www27.zippyshare.com/v/43941063/file.html

Last edited by FTW12345; 07-06-2015 at 05:02 AM. Reason: add new version
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-09-2013, 08:15 PM
strongisland1 strongisland1 is offline
Sub-Zero
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 145
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by FTW12345 View Post
Hi Vince & All,

This new version of voltage tuner should be able to unlock your 780Ti classy to 1.5V, please try it and let me know how does it work!

To be mentioned the old classy card still running at 1.35V.



https://folders.io/get/YMP3gp
hey man thanks a lot for this. I started a classified owner's club at oc.net and I want to add this to the op for the new ti classy's. The link isn't working. Of course I will give all credit to you.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-09-2013, 08:39 PM
FTW12345 FTW12345 is offline
Ambient
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 25
Default

Hi Guys,

seems the link is not working i have to split into two file here as attachment.
Attached Files
File Type: zip Classified_v2.0.3.0.part1.zip (92.8 KB, 67 views)
File Type: zip Classified_v2.0.3.0.part2.zip (72.0 KB, 43 views)
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-09-2013, 08:46 PM
strongisland1 strongisland1 is offline
Sub-Zero
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 145
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by FTW12345 View Post
Hi Guys,

seems the link is not working i have to split into two file here as attachment.
I was able to download it now but it's saying the file is broken and it's not a valid win32 program. Do I have to combine them somehow.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-09-2013, 08:49 PM
strongisland1 strongisland1 is offline
Sub-Zero
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 145
Default

my ti classy's should be here tommorrow so if you can fix the download I can test it for you.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-09-2013, 08:54 PM
FTW12345 FTW12345 is offline
Ambient
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 25
Default

Hi,

Could you please try to rename .zip to .rar or download from this link

http://www11.zippyshare.com/v/27249592/file.html

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-09-2013, 09:00 PM
strongisland1 strongisland1 is offline
Sub-Zero
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 145
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by FTW12345 View Post
Hi,

Could you please try to rename .zip to .rar or download from this link

http://www11.zippyshare.com/v/27249592/file.html

Thanks
yes that link worked. I think I am getting an error because I am using on board graphics until my ti's get here tommorrow. I will make sure to let you know how it works. I sold my regular classies yesterday so they are not installed right now. Thanks again.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-09-2013, 09:02 PM
strongisland1 strongisland1 is offline
Sub-Zero
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 145
Default

do you guys know of any custom bios's floating around for the classy ti.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-10-2013, 09:15 AM
skyn3t's Avatar
skyn3t skyn3t is offline
Ambient
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 11
Default

I will have it done when someone hit me up with the bios
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-10-2013, 10:57 AM
DStealth DStealth is offline
Ambient
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by skyn3t View Post
I will have it done when someone hit me up with the bios
Hit
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:21 PM.

Contact Us - www.kingpincooling.com - Archive - Top
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3 Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.